Life is Okay

Posted: March 16, 2012 by Madeline in Family

Things are…

Stuff is..

Life is okay…

Things are different from the outside.

On the outside things are normal.

But in the inside for some interesting reason you just have a slight sliver of hope

and you just want to smile or something.

Because of…

a song, a book, or even a movie.

That just makes you makes you want to cry, smile, laugh or all three.

It’s weird but it happens sometimes, to me at least.

If something happens that makes you want to do any of those…

just do it.

Peace and Happiness

Madeline

Comments
  1. Dale says:

    I love this, Madeline! It’s beautiful (just like you) and well written. You have a keen insight.

  2. Madeline says:

    My inspiration was the Hunger Games. (It made me cry, smile, laugh.)

  3. reneepratt8 says:

    Madeline, this is a very insightful post. A lot of things in our lives can bring a whole range of emotions. Since you know me well, you know that happens to me quite often. I am glad that you have found books that you have really enjoyed. I am so proud of you for sticking with your reading and for writing this blog and for many, many more reasons. I love you. xoxo, Mom

Leave a Reply

