To many favorites

Posted: April 8, 2010 by Madeline in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Hello I’am back!  S0 does everyone  have a favorite things to do well I do my favorite thing to do is dancing.  Then if  you do you would propaly have a have a favorite thing  and if you have a special thing you would propaly a favorite color .My favorite color is light blue.So if  somebody asked me what is you’re favorite color I would say it is light blue cause it hasn’t changed its not the color its the way the person says it. Why don’t they say what is you’re special color cause it dosen’t make sense and you know what it dosen’t make sense if we always say favorite.                                                                  THE END!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
  1. seth says:

    this is soo good Madeline! thanks for giving me something nice to think about today! my special color is yellow… and my favorite thing to do is make art.

  2. Tony says:

    Did you know that my favorite color is blue too? Well it is. I love the blueness of the sky and the ocean…and M&M’s.

  3. Jynelle says:

    Madeline….so glad you are back blogging!! My color of choice is “Jynelle Blue”…..there are many variations of this, so I will have to show them to you sometime. & I don’t just have one favorite thing to do…..Today my favorite thing to do is sing, but that may change & be something different tomorrow…we shall see.

  4. renee says:

    You guys are awesome you know what I am talking about and my dad doesn’t know
    what i am talking about I had to explain to him for like a half an hour.So thats good that I have you guys.

  5. Madeline says:

    Renee really didn’t say that i did (Madeline).

Leave a Reply

