funny thigs

Posted: October 12, 2009 by Noah in Family

Ladies and germs boys  and  girls now presenting  Noah Pratt or you can call me funny bone!!! Everyone is begging for me to write a blog so here it is. I like ice cream who doesn’t it is so good.  Well back to the story this is a short story. When my dad was little he peed in the sugar bowl. The end here is the credits Noah Pratt Noah Pratt and none other than Noah Pratt and I think I misspelled peed.  And I think this is my best blog yet.

Comments
  1. seth says:

    dear Noah,
    Please keep writing… It is good to read what you have to say, maybe you can do a weekly post (or monthly) and always call it funny thigs (i’m sure you meant funny things but maybe you spelled it that way on purpose.. either way it sounds good as “funny thigs”) maybe we will hang out again with Max someday!
    your friend
    seth

  2. john (or bubba for short) says:

    (thigs,heeheehee, “peed”). I would have gone with urinated… oh well. isn’t the sugar bowl a place in that old Arthur show on that kids program called P.B.S.?!?! oh well, i do also have a care for ice cream. yaaaaaaaaaaaaay! ice screaaaaaam!!!!!!!

  3. Madeline says:

    Good starting off but weird.

  4. Tony says:

    This is one of the best blogs I’ve ever read in my life.

    • Noah says:

      hold your applause

      • john (or bubba for short) says:

        weird “thigs” have happened to me earlier last week. a kid moved in up the street. he was only 5 or 6 years old. he just walked up to me and. wait for it… well he never walked up to me. he just walked past me.

        THE END

Leave a Reply

